Summer Nights!

I’ve been missing Austin summertime quite a bit over the last few days. I know, I’m crazy…. it’s 107F there!!! But still, I miss Barton Springs, Mexican food & margaritas at Hula Hut, cook outs with friends @ the Beans & Mullins :), our pool, feeling the sun hit my skin, the coolness of lake travis, wakeboarding with friends, live music, zilker park & the trail around town (I mean “lady bird”) lake.

I can’t seem to get this song out of my head when I start thinking about how much I miss Austin! I’m not a huge fan of this video (you have to start it at about 45sec to miss their talking intro)~ but the song, the song I love!

Hope it brings back happy memories of fantastic SUMMER NIGHTS for you too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Austin

Leave a Reply

