When I think about leaving…

……All I want to do is take pictures & make memories……..

Deep SIGH of Relief. I passed my defense on Thursday~ there is officially a light at the end of the tunnel.

This afternoon I took the opportunity to relax & enjoy Austin! I walked around the UT campus for several hours taking pictures 🙂 Here are just a few ~

This is the brick wall that’s outside of my office building

Littlefield Patio, where many a meal was eaten & many a cup of coffee purchased!

Gearing~ I taught here my very first semester at UT!

A view of the tower from the back. I NEVER noticed the Greek letters that run up the building. Pretty cool up close!

Decoration on one of the buildings near the tower

Flowers near the business school

No tour of campus would be complete with out a picture of a Bevo Statue! 🙂

I’m really looking forward to putting together a scrapbook of my years at UT some time this summer. I’m SO ready to have time to be “crafty” again!

1 Comment

Filed under School

One response to “When I think about leaving…

  1. Mom

    I enjoyed your pictures, as I enjoy all your photos. I’m looking forward to seeing all the sights (or sites) when we come for your graduation 🙂

Leave a Reply

