Is officially…

Listening to Christmas music.

I am blaming the early listening on the cool/cold weather 🙂 It just FEELS like the holidays around here!

Besides November always goes so quickly…

  • This week is my last full week of teaching for the quarter (Insert smiley face here for being on the quarter system)
  • Next week I’ll be at a conference in sunny San Fran
  • The following week I’ll be giving my last final & grading like a manic… Oh, not to mention cooking Thanksgiving dinner for our friends & colleagues!

Trying to figure out what to put on the menu this year. Any suggestions?

1 Comment

Filed under Musings

One response to “Is officially…

  1. Andrew

    Just gotta say Brittany… be careful of the fall quarter “smiley face” turning into the “frowny face” of the 20-week double-quarter marathon “super-semester” in the spring. I didn’t “pace” myself with that in mind my first year at OU… and I regretted it… learned better the next two years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

