I wish I remembered…

…how much I like to write. That is, once I actually get going!

Half of the battle for me in writing is starting the process. Once I get rollin’ ~ It’s actually pretty fun (most of the time)! I often just need the motivation (be it self-imposed or other inflicted) to get going.

Today, it’s edits for a book chapter due in a few days. A nice cup of Texas Pecan Decaf coffee with a side of cinnamon cheerios and off we go!  After that, a fun filled day of grading lies ahead. I guess I should enjoy the writing while it lasts!

ps. If you haven’t tried Cinnamon Cheerios yet, you simply MUST buy them. They are super super yummy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

