Thankful Sunday

Do you ever just wake up and realize how awesome your life is?

Well, today has been one of those days and it’s only 9:40AM.

The house smells like Texas Pecan Coffee & Pumpkin Scones. Precious Pax is taking his morning nap. Steve and I are sitting by the fireplace relaxing. The house is pretty clean and we have nothing on the agenda today except for church @ 10:30am. Life is good.

So often I find myself stressed out and overwhelmed so when I have these mini-realizations I need to drink them in and embed them in my heart 🙂

I hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

